If MyTrails License has indeed been installed, but MyTrails still behaves as the Free version, you should exit MyTrails. When you run MyTrails again, it should be in Pro mode. If that doesn’t work, you can use a task killer to stop MyTrails, then run it again.
Since MyTrails 1.2.41, a notification will be displayed when the license is installed and MyTrails will preemptively verify and activate the license.
Since MyTrails 1.4.1, the Pro license information is stored on my own authorization server, and if you’re online, activation should be immediate.
Liked this post? Follow this blog to get more.